Pay My Friends decibel1

Here’s who we help make some money when we listen to this playlist:

(Artist/Band, Album/CD, Song/track)

High Society, On the Run, Love Me Love Me;

The Silence Kit, Kitty Kitty, Reactor;

Jack De Keyzer, The Corktown Sessions, When You’ve Got a Good Friend;

Celeigh Cardinal, Everything and Nothing At All, Won’t You Be My Dog?;

The Pack A.D., Do Not Engage, The Water;

Tacoy Ryde, Here’s the Picture, Captive;

Dana Wylie, The Earth That You’re Made Of, Hallelujah Leonard Cohen Hallelujah;

J.P. Yates, Nights in the Park, Artema;

Eugene Ripper, Altercool, Matador;

Orit Shimoni, If Love Is a Religion, Setting Fires;

Orit Shimoni, Strange and Beautiful Things, One Voice;

Tereza Tomik, Cryptozoology, Kirov;

LeRen, Morning & Melancholia, The Day I Lose My Mind;

Joe Nolan, Drifters, Everybody Wants Someone to Love;

LeRen, Morning & Melancholia, If I Had Wings;

Background Jazz taken from the cut Seen My Jawa? from the CD titled 4K, a fine contribution to the Canadian jazz scene from Modasaurus.

Leave a comment